"Extending the Hand of Friendship to All"

Eastern Suburbs District has 8 clubs including Clovelly, Double Bay, Hillsdale, Matraville RSL, Moorefield, Randwick, South Coogee and Waverley.

The clubs vary in member numbers, district involvement, and the days they play, but all have this in common, they enjoy playing bowls and are friendly and welcoming to all visitors to their club.